Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


Autumn in Southern Austria Prices from: £1695

Friday 20th September to Friday 27th September 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 20-Sep-2019

Discover the natural beauty, rich cultural heritage and spectacular railways of Southeastern Austria on this glorious autumn holiday, packed with vibrant seasonal colour and unique steam attractions.


The Shetlander Prices from: £1695

Friday 20th September to Friday 27th September 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 20-Sep-2019

Discover the timeless beauty of the remote Shetland Islands on this ever-popular tour to the northernmost outpost of the UK.


Southern Switzerland and Ticino Prices from: £1795

Monday 23rd September to Monday 30th September 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 23-Sep-2019

Experience the very best of vintage steam trains, historic paddle steamers and rugged mountain scenery on this holiday tour to Central and Southern Switzerland.


English Lake District Prices from: £1285

Thursday 26th September to Tuesday 1st October 2019 - 6 Days

Departure Date: 26-Sep-2019

Discover the delights of The Cumbrian Lake District by vintage motor vessel, steam train and steam yacht on this feature-packed holiday tour.


Peru and Bolivia Prices from: £4995

Wednesday 2nd October to Monday 21st October 2019 - 20 Days

Departure Date: 02-Oct-2019

From day one, this tour is so full of history, culture and amazing sights it’s difficult to know where to begin!


Highlights of Switzerland in Autumn Prices from: £1825

Monday 7th October to Sunday 13th October 2019 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 07-Oct-2019

Experience the Alpine splendour and scenic railways of Eastern Switzerland during the most colourful time of the year.