Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


The Great Britain 2020 Prices from: £2695

Friday 17th April to Saturday 25th April 2020 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 17-Apr-2020

Our Great Britain tour this year is packed with steam highlights, transporting you in style through the magnificent landscapes of England, Scotland and Wales.


The Shetlander Prices from: £1695

Friday 8th May to Friday 15th May 2020 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 08-May-2020

Discover the timeless beauty of the remote Shetland Islands on this ever-popular tour to the most northern outpost of the UK.


The Cock O’the North Prices from: £1695

Thursday 28th May to Wednesday 3rd June 2020 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 28-May-2020

Discover the outstanding natural beauty of Scotland’s northern outposts on our ever-popular ‘Cock O’ the North’ rail and road tour.


Swiss Bernese Oberland 2020 Prices from: £1795

Wednesday 3rd June to Wednesday 10th June 2020 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 03-Jun-2020

Discover the outstanding natural beauty of Switzerland on this tour to the Bernese Oberland, famed for its shimmering lakes and soaring Alpine peaks, including the towering Jungfrau and the magnificent Eiger.


The Summer Highlander Prices from: £1495

Monday 8th June to Saturday 13th June 2020 - 6 Days

Departure Date: 08-Jun-2020

Explore the splendour of Scotland’s culture and landscape on this unique summer tour to the scenic Scottish Highlands.


Arran and Kintyre Prices from: £1695

Saturday 13th June to Friday 19th June 2020 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 13-Jun-2020

Explore the diverse delights of Western Scotland on this unique holiday to the picturesque Isle of Arran and the scenic peninsula of Kintyre.