Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


Luxury Trains in the Alps Prices from: £2125

Sunday 1st March to Monday 9th March 2020 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 1-Mar-2020

Discover the delights of the Swiss and Austrian Alps by land and lake. Lots of private charter cruises and some of the most distinctive as well as historic luxury trains in the world are the signature attraction of this truly refined holiday.


Golden Triangle with Shimla Prices from: £2250

Thursday 12th March to Wednesday 25th March 2020 - 14 Days

Departure Date: 12-Mar-2020

Discover the enchanting delights of British colonial history on this magical tour across Northern India.


Spring Steam Gala Prices from: £1999

Tuesday 24th March to Monday 30th March 2020 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 24-Mar-2020

Combine ‘rare track’ with ‘rare traction’ on this unique European holiday tour with epic trips behind ancient 19th century steam locomotives on scenic secondary lines.


Steam in Wolsztyn and Northwestern Poland Prices from: £1845

Thursday 2nd April to Wednesday 8th April 2020 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 2-Apr-2020

Enjoy a full-throttle experience of Continental main line steam from the heart of Poland to the Baltic seaside on a special one-off tour that will appeal to both steam aficionados and seasoned ‘track bashers’ alike.


Spring in Saxony Prices from: £1795

Wednesday 15th April to Friday 24th April 2020 - 10 Days

Departure Date: 15-Apr-2020

Inspiring landscapes in glorious spring colour are the backdrop to this enchanting holiday tour to Eastern Germany, which coincides with Dresden’s Steam Locomotive Festival and features lots of other travel by steam train and steamboat.


The Great Britain 2020 Prices from: £2695

Friday 17th April to Saturday 25th April 2020 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 17-Apr-2020

Our Great Britain tour this year is packed with steam highlights, transporting you in style through the magnificent landscapes of England, Scotland and Wales.