Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


Christmas and New Year in the Swiss Alps Prices from: £2100

Sunday 22nd December 2019 to Thursday 2nd January 2020 - 12 Days

Departure Date: 22-Dec-2019

Make 2019 a Christmas and New Year’s Eve to remember as you spend the holiday in a genuine Winter Wonderland, surrounded by the mighty snow-capped Swiss Alps.


Highlights of Germany Harz Mountains, Saxony and Baltic Coast Prices from: £1895

Tuesday 7th January to Tuesday 21st January 2020 - 15 Days

Departure Date: 07-Jan-2020

Journey through a genuine Winter Wonderland on our ever-popular tour to Eastern Germany.


Highlights of Switzerland in Winter Prices from: £1895

Monday 27th January to Monday 3rd February 2020 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 27-Jan-2020

Experience the white splendour of the Swiss Alps on this seasonal holiday to a genuine winter wonderland.


Golden Triangle with Shimla Prices from: £2250

Thursday 6th February to Wednesday 19th February 2020 - 14 Days

Departure Date: 06-Feb-2020

Discover the enchanting delights of British colonial history on this magical tour across Northern India.


Snow and Steam in Austria and Bohemia Prices from: £2100

Monday 10th February to Monday 17th February 2020 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 10-Feb-2020

The serene winter landscapes of Austria and the Czech Republic are the backdrop to this tour, packed with beautiful cities, wonderful countryside locations and of course memorable steam highlights.


Luxury Trains in the Alps Prices from: £2125

Sunday 1st March to Monday 9th March 2020 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 1-Mar-2020

Discover the delights of the Swiss and Austrian Alps by land and lake. Lots of private charter cruises and some of the most distinctive as well as historic luxury trains in the world are the signature attraction of this truly refined holiday.