Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


The Western Isles Prices from: £1995

Monday 13th August to Tuesday 21st August 2018 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 13-Aug-2018

It’s the adventure of a lifetime as you experience the scenic splendour of the mountains, glens and lochs of the Western Isles on this ultimate Scottish travel tour.


The Far North and Orkney Prices from: £1395

Thursday 16th August to Friday 24th August 2018 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 16-Aug-2018

Discover the vast panorama of the incredible Scottish Highlands and Islands on this all-new tour to one of the most extraordinary places in Northern Europe.


The West Country Explorer Prices from: £1275

Saturday 18th August to Thursday 23rd August 2018 - 6 Days

Departure Date: 18-Aug-2018

Sample the rural pleasures of the delightful West Country counties of Somerset, Devon & Cornwall on this all new tour, taking in the outstanding coastal and moorland scenery the region is renowned for.


Steam in Wolsztyn and Southern Poland Prices from: £1895

Wednesday 22nd August to Wednesday 29th August 2018 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 22-Aug-2018

This landmark tour features 6 different days of main line steam on the most interesting lines in southern, central and western Poland.


Colorado and the Rocky Mountains Steam Tour Prices from: £3950

Friday 24th August to Sunday 9th September 2018 - 17 Days

Departure Date: 24-Aug-2018

The swingin’ saloons, ornery gunslingers, and Gold Rush all come to life as you visit the heart of the Old West and on stunningly scenic railways.


The Cock O’the North Prices from: £1495

Thursday 30th August to Tuesday 4th September 2018 - 6 Days

Departure Date: 30-Aug-2018

Visit the north of Scotland in majestic splendour on our ‘Cock O’ the North’ rail tour and explore this area of outstanding natural beauty by extensive train, road coach and ferry travel.