Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


The Road to Mandalay Prices from: £4300

Saturday 2nd February to Tuesday 19th February 2019 - 18 Days

Departure Date: 02-Feb-2019

With the emphasis on comfortable accommodation and special rail travel you’ll savour this other-worldly journey into Britain’s colonial past.


Golden Triangle with Shimla Prices from: £2100

Thursday 7th February to Wednesday 20th February 2019 - 14 Days

Departure Date: 07-Feb-2019

Discover the enchanting delights of British colonial history on this magical tour across Northern India.


Golden Triangle with Shimla Prices from: £2100

Thursday 21st February to Wednesday 6th March 2019 - 14 Days

Departure Date: 21-Feb-2019

Discover the enchanting delights of British colonial history on this magical tour across Northern India.


Sri Lanka – The Viceroy Special Prices from: £5050

Wednesday 27th February to Tuesday 12th March 2019 - 14 Days

Departure Date: 27-Feb-2019

Explorer Marco Polo described Sri Lanka as ‘The finest island in the whole world’. On this fabulous holiday you’ll explore the wonders of this idyllic paradise by steam train.


Snow and Steam in Austria and Bohemia Prices from: £1995

Tuesday 5th March to Thursday 14th March 2019 - 10 Days

Departure Date: 05-Mar-2019

Discover the rich cultural heritage and beautiful natural scenery of Austria and the Czech Republic on this wonderful winter holiday, packed with memorable steam highlights.


Highlights of Western Switzerland in Winter Prices from: £1725

Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March 2019 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 22-Mar-2019

Discover scenic mountain railways travelling on private charter trains, sightseeing famous peaks such as the Zermatt, Gornergrat and Matterhorn on this highlight-crammed holiday to Western Switzerland.