Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


Winter in Austria and Bohemia Prices from: £1855

Tuesday 7th February to Thursday 16th February 2017 - 10 Days

Departure Date: 07-Feb-2017

Discover the rich cultural heritage and outstanding natural scenery of Austria and the Czech Republic on this glorious holiday, packed with memorable steam highlights.


German Steam Express Prices from: £1945

Friday 24th February to Friday 3rd March 2017 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 24-Feb-2017

Take a grand circular tour through the heart of Germany on a main line steam adventure hauled by 15 different locomotives.


Highlights of Germany – Saxony, Harz Mountains and Berlin Prices from: £1595

Friday 24th February to Sunday 5th March 2017 - 10 Days

Departure Date: 24-Feb-2017

Our popular winter tour to the Harz Mountains is now better than ever, with the addition of steam in Saxony and palaces in Potsdam.


Glorious Trains of India Prices from: £5695

Thursday 9th March to Tuesday 28th March 2017 - 20 Days

Departure Date: 09-Mar-2017

Rajasthan in India is the Land of the Kings, a fabled realm of the Maharajas, littered with majestic forts and lavish palaces. It’s said there is more history here than in the rest of India combined.


Southern Italy Steam Safari Prices from: £2465

Saturday 18th March to Saturday 25th March 2017 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 18-Mar-2017

Join this unique Steam Safari tour for a memorable trip into Mediterranean history and culture through Central and Southern Italy.


Czech Steam Safari Prices from: £1325

Thursday 23rd March to Wednesday 29th March 2017 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 23-Mar-2017

Experience a magical spring in Prague as you embark on a steam-hauled journey of discovery in the heart of Central Europe on this brand new tour.