Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


Sri Lanka – The Viceroy Special Prices from: £4450

Saturday 17th February to Thursday 1st March 2018 - 13 Days

Departure Date: 17-Feb-2018

The explorer Marco Polo famously described Sri Lanka as ‘The finest island in the whole world’. You’ll explore its most attractive areas by specially chartered steam train on this highlight-packed holiday tour.


Highlights of Switzerland in Winter Prices from: £1725

Monday 19th February to Sunday 25th February 2018 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 19-Feb-2018

*** FULLY BOOKED ***

Experience the very best of Switzerland’s most famous Alpine railways, including travel on privately chartered trains with historic rolling stock.


Glorious Trains of India Prices from: £6495

Thursday 8th March to Tuesday 27th March 2018 - 20 Days

Departure Date: 08-Mar-2018

Rajasthan in India is the Land of the Kings, a fabled realm of the Maharajas, littered with majestic forts and lavish palaces. It’s said there is more history here than in the rest of India combined.


Tramways, Little Trains and Trolleybuses of Switzerland, Germany and France Prices from: £1685

Tuesday 20th March to Wednesday 28th March 2018 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 20-Mar-2018

Our popular springtime tram tour returns, this year with an all new programme in Western Switzerland, Southern Germany and Eastern France.


Spring in Saxony and Bohemia Prices from: £1625

Sunday 1st April to Wednesday 11th April 2018 - 11 Days

Departure Date: 01-Apr-2018

Idyllic narrow gauge railways, exhilarating main line steam locomotives and storied paddle steamers are just some of the highlights of this exciting holiday to Saxony in Eastern Germany and the neighbouring Czech Republic.


Steam in Poland from the Baltic to the Giant Mountains Prices from: £2110

Thursday 12th April to Friday 20th April 2018 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 12-Apr-2018

Experience main line steam on private charters from the Baltic Sea to the Giant Mountains.