Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


The Far North and Orkney Prices from: £1395

Thursday 15th August to Friday 23rd August 2019 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 15-Aug-2019

Explore the rugged landscapes of the Scottish Highlands and Islands on this popular tour to one of the most extraordinary places in Northern Europe.


The Cock O’the North Prices from: £1495

Thursday 29th August to Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - 6 Days

Departure Date: 29-Aug-2019

Discover the outstanding natural beauty of the north of Scotland on our ever-popular ‘Cock O’ the North’ rail and road tour.


The Western Isles Prices from: £1995

Monday 9th September to Tuesday 17th September 2019 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 09-Sep-2019

Discover the scenic splendour of the mountains, glens and lochs of Northwest Scotland and the Western Isles on this unique Scottish travel tour.


Swiss Bernese Oberland 2019 Prices from: £1795

Wednesday 11th September to Wednesday 18th September 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 11-Sep-2019

Discover the outstanding natural beauty of Switzerland on a tour to the Bernese Oberland, renowned for its shimmering lakes and the most famous peaks in the Swiss Alps, including the towering Jungfrau and the Eiger.


The Shetlander Prices from: £1695

Friday 20th September to Friday 27th September 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 20-Sep-2019

Discover the timeless beauty of the remote Shetland Islands on this ever-popular tour to the northernmost outpost of the UK.


Southern Switzerland and Ticino Prices from: £1795

Monday 23rd September to Monday 30th September 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 23-Sep-2019

Experience the very best of vintage steam trains, historic paddle steamers and rugged mountain scenery on this holiday tour to Central and Southern Switzerland.