Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


The Western Isles Prices from: £1995

Monday 29th July to Tuesday 6th August 2019 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 29-Jul-2019

Discover the scenic splendour of the mountains, glens and lochs of Northwest Scotland and the Western Isles on this unique Scottish travel tour.


Central Switzerland and Valais Prices from: £1665

Tuesday 30th July to Tuesday 6th August 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 30-Jul-2019

The picturesque heartland of Switzerland is the setting for this popular tour to the magnificent mountain landscapes of the Swiss Alps.


Budapest, Balaton and Tatra Mountains Prices from: £2595

Saturday 10th August to Monday 19th August 2019 - 10 Days

Departure Date: 10-Aug-2019

Discover the grand landscapes and historic railways of Central Europe by luxurious private train, hauled by vintage steam and diesel locomotives.


Swiss Bernese Oberland 2019 Prices from: £1795

Wednesday 14th August to Wednesday 21st August 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 14-Aug-2019

Discover the outstanding natural beauty of Switzerland on a tour to the Bernese Oberland, renowned for its shimmering lakes and the most famous peaks in the Swiss Alps, including the towering Jungfrau and the Eiger.


The Far North and Orkney Prices from: £1395

Thursday 15th August to Friday 23rd August 2019 - 9 Days

Departure Date: 15-Aug-2019

Explore the rugged landscapes of the Scottish Highlands and Islands on this popular tour to one of the most extraordinary places in Northern Europe.


The West Country Explorer Prices from: £1275

Saturday 17th August to Thursday 22nd August 2019 - 6 Days

Departure Date: 17-Aug-2019

Sample the rural pleasures of the delightful West Country counties of Somerset, Devon & Cornwall on this all new tour, taking in the outstanding coastal and moorland scenery the region is renowned for.