Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


Argyll, Mull and Iona Prices from: £1995

Wednesday 1st May to Friday 10th May 2019 - 10 Days

Departure Date: 01-May-2019

Discover the tranquil Trossachs, the rugged Western Highlands and the pristine Inner Hebrides on this unique tour of the remote Scottish Highlands and islands.


Luxury Trains of Central Europe Prices from: £2595

Thursday 9th May to Friday 17th May 2019 - Days

Departure Date: 09-May-2019

Prague, Vienna and Budapest. Discover the Grand Imperial Cities of Central Europe in luxury rail and boat accommodation on this stunning holiday tour to Austria, Hungary and the Czech Republic.


The Shetlander Prices from: £1695

Friday 10th May to Friday 17th May 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 10-May-2019

Discover the timeless beauty of the remote Shetland Islands on this ever-popular tour to the northernmost outpost of the UK.


Steam in Tuscany Prices from: £2575

Sunday 12th May to Sunday 19th May 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 12-May-2019

The combination of heady Tuscan landscapes, gorgeous local cuisine and luxurious travel on dedicated steam rail stock makes our Tuscany tour a true holiday of your dreams.


Arran and Kintyre Prices from: £1795

Saturday 25th May to Friday 31st May 2019 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 25-May-2019

Explore the diverse delights of Western Scotland on this holiday to the picturesque Isle of Arran and the scenic peninsula of Kintyre.


Central Switzerland and Valais Prices from: £1665

Tuesday 28th May to Tuesday 4th June 2019 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 28-May-2019

The picturesque heartland of Switzerland is the setting for this popular tour to the magnificent mountain landscapes of the Swiss Alps.