Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


The Shetlander Prices from: £1695

Friday 21st September to Friday 28th September 2018 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 21-Sep-2018

Join a journey of discovery to the beautiful Shetland Islands on this popular Scottish tour to the northernmost outpost of the United Kingdom.


Steam in Lviv and Western Ukraine Prices from: £2345

Sunday 23rd September to Sunday 30th September 2018 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 23-Sep-2018

Experience main line steam and the wonderful landscapes of Western Ukraine on this special autumn tour.


English Lake District Prices from: £1395

Thursday 27th September to Tuesday 2nd October 2018 - 6 Days

Departure Date: 27-Sep-2018

The Cumbrian Lake District has been one of the most beloved holiday destinations in Great Britain since the glorious Victorian era.


The Caucasian Steam Tour Prices from: £10,675

Friday 28th September to Friday 12th October 2018 - 15 Days

Departure Date: 28-Sep-2018

Join our Caucasian Steam Tour for a 3,500-mile adventure to the mountainous Caucasus region of western Russia, hauled by restored Soviet steam locomotives.


Swiss Bernese Oberland Prices from: £1795

Wednesday 3rd October to Wednesday 10th October 2018 - 8 Days

Departure Date: 03-Oct-2018

Experience the outstanding natural beauty of Switzerland on a tour to the Bernese Oberland, renowned for its myriad lakes and the most famous peaks in the Swiss Alps, including the towering Jungfrau and the Eiger.


Peru and Bolivia Prices from: £4900

Thursday 4th October to Monday 22nd October 2018 - 19 Days

Departure Date: 04-Oct-2018

From day one, this tour is so full of history, culture and amazing sights it’s difficult to know where to begin!