Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


Highlights of Germany Prices from: £1775

Monday 28th January to Thursday 7th February 2019 - 11 Days

Departure Date: 28-Jan-2019

Saxony, Harz Mountains and Baltic Coast. Fairy-tale castles, snow-capped hills and romantic steam trains encapsulate the charm and culture of Eastern Germany on this stunning winter tour.


The Road to Mandalay Prices from: £4300

Saturday 2nd February to Tuesday 19th February 2019 - 18 Days

Departure Date: 02-Feb-2019

With the emphasis on comfortable accommodation and special rail travel you’ll savour this other-worldly journey into Britain’s colonial past.


Sri Lanka – The Viceroy Special Prices from: £5050

Wednesday 27th February to Tuesday 12th March 2019 - 14 Days

Departure Date: 27-Feb-2019

Explorer Marco Polo described Sri Lanka as ‘The finest island in the whole world’. On this fabulous holiday you’ll explore the wonders of this idyllic paradise by steam train.


Glorious Trains of India Prices from: £5995

Thursday 7th March to Tuesday 26th March 2019 - 20 Days

Departure Date: 07-Mar-2019

Rajasthan in India is the Land of the Kings, a fabled realm of the Maharajas, littered with majestic forts and lavish palaces, and said to hold more history than the rest of India combined.


Highlights of Eastern Switzerland in Winter Prices from: £1845

Monday 25th February to Sunday 3rd March 2019 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 25-Feb-2019

Experience the Alpine splendour of Eastern Switzerland on this scenic journey through a genuine Winter Wonderland.


Highlights of Western Switzerland in Winter Prices from: £1725

Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March 2019 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 22-Mar-2019

Discover scenic mountain railways travelling on private charter trains, sightseeing famous peaks such as the Zermatt, Gornergrat and Matterhorn on this highlight-crammed holiday to Western Switzerland.