Narrow Search Results

Tour Region?

When do you want to go?

Choose a date range:

How long of a trip?

Search…


Golden Triangle with Shimla Prices from: £2100

Thursday 21st February to Wednesday 6th March 2019 - 14 Days

Departure Date: 21-Feb-2019

Discover the enchanting delights of British colonial history on this magical tour across Northern India.


Highlights of Eastern Switzerland in Winter Prices from: £1845

Monday 25th February to Sunday 3rd March 2019 - 7 Days

Departure Date: 25-Feb-2019

Experience the Alpine splendour of Eastern Switzerland on this scenic journey through a genuine Winter Wonderland.


Sri Lanka – The Viceroy Special Prices from: £5050

Wednesday 27th February to Tuesday 12th March 2019 - 14 Days

Departure Date: 27-Feb-2019

Explorer Marco Polo described Sri Lanka as ‘The finest island in the whole world’. On this fabulous holiday you’ll explore the wonders of this idyllic paradise by steam train.


Snow and Steam in Austria and Bohemia Prices from: £1995

Tuesday 5th March to Thursday 14th March 2019 - 10 Days

Departure Date: 05-Mar-2019

Discover the rich cultural heritage and beautiful natural scenery of Austria and the Czech Republic on this wonderful winter holiday, packed with memorable steam highlights.


Glorious Trains of India Prices from: £5995

Thursday 7th March to Tuesday 26th March 2019 - 20 Days

Departure Date: 07-Mar-2019

Rajasthan in India is the Land of the Kings, a fabled realm of the Maharajas, littered with majestic forts and lavish palaces, and said to hold more history than the rest of India combined.


Golden Triangle with Shimla Prices from: £2100

Thursday 7th March to Wednesday 20th March 2019 - 14 Days

Departure Date: 07-Mar-2019

Discover the enchanting delights of British colonial history on this magical tour across Northern India.